LIST OF SCHOOL GOVERNORS 2024/25

Cllr D Acton Chair of Governors (LA)

Ms C Wade Vice Chair of Governors

Co-opted Governor

Mrs J Stott Co-opted Governor

Vacancy Co-opted Governor

Mrs Bates (Head) Staff Governor

Mr M Negi Co-opted Governor

Miss C Ferguson Staff Governor

Mrs EA Williams Associate Governor

Mrs J McCormack Co-opted Governor

Mrs M Ward Parent Governor

Mr D Musson Parent Governor

Mrs E Rodda Associate Governor

September 2023